Thursday, 30th June 2022
End of Term (School Closes @11.00)
Thursday, 1st September 2022
Start of Term 1
Monday, 26th September 2022
School Closed
Monday, 31st October 2022
School Closed
Tuesday, 1st November 2022
School Closed
Wednesday, 2nd November 2022
School Closed
Thursday, 3rd November 2022
School Closed
Friday, 4th November 2022
School Closed
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
School Closed
Friday, 23rd December 2022
School Closed
Saturday, 24th December 2022
School Closed
Sunday, 25th December 2022
School Closed
Monday, 26th December 2022
School Closed
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
School Closed