Access Keys:

 
 
St Canice Primary School & Nursery Unit, Dungiven
Mid Term Break Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October Nursery and Primary school to reopen on Monday 2 November
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

Welcome to St Canice Primary School and Nursery Unit Website.

Our website provides us with an opportunity to celebrate the success of our children and share the learning experiences they have with a wider audience.

We hope our website provides you with useful information about both our Primary School and Nursery Unit.

 

Mr Ciarán Loane

Principal

Latest News

 
 
7th Oct 2020
It has been lovely getting to know the children. We have been spending lots of time...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 20th October 2020
MID TERM BREAK
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
MID TERM BREAK
Thursday, 22nd October 2020
MID TERM BREAK
Friday, 23rd October 2020
MID TERM BREAK
Monday, 26th October 2020
MID TERM BREAK
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
MID TERM BREAK
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
MID TERM BREAK
Thursday, 29th October 2020
MID TERM BREAK
Friday, 30th October 2020
MID TERM BREAK
MID TERM BREAK
Monday, 2nd November 2020
Primary school & Nursery Re open